Affiliated Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Thomas Baranga tbaranga@ucsd.edu 858-822-2877 RBC 1311 Assistant Professor, GPS
Joseph Engelberg jengelberg@ucsd.edu 858-822-7912 OTTERSON HALL 4S151 Associate Professor, Rady School of Management
James Hilger james.hilger@noaa.gov 858-546-7140 Southwest Fisheries Science Center Assistant Adjunct Professor, NOAA Southwest Fisheries
Bruce Lehmann blehmann@ucsd.edu 858-534-0945 RBC 1415 Professor, IRPS
Craig McIntosh ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu 858-822-1125 RBC 1305 Associate Professor, IRPS
Dimitri Politis dpolitis@ucsd.edu 858-534-5861 AP&M 5747 Professor, Mathematics
Natalia Ramondo nramondo@ucsd.edu 858-534-2660 RBC 1419 Assistant Professor, GPS
Krislert Samphantharak ksamphantharak@ucsd.edu 858-534-0627 RBC 1307 Assistant Professor, IRPS