Emeriti Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Richard Attiyeh rattiyeh@ucsd.edu 858-822-7765 ECON 321 Professor Emeritus
Donald V.T. Bear Professor Emeritus
Vincent P. Crawford v2crawford@ucsd.edu 858-534-3452 RADY - WELLS FARGO HALL 4W118 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor
Robert F. Engle rengle@ucsd.edu 858-534-4553 ECON 314 Prof. Emeritus, Research Prof., & 2003 Nobelist
Marjorie Flavin mflavin@ucsd.edu 858-534-4649 ECON 216 Professor Emeritus
Theodore Groves tgroves@ucsd.edu 619-886-5056 ECON 321 Professor Emeritus
Ross Starr rstarr@ucsd.edu 858-534-3879 ECON 325 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor