Lecturer Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office
Maria Candido mcandido@ucsd.edu 858-534-2518 ECON 110A
Darrel Cohen dscohen@ucsd.edu ECON 113
Steven Levkoff slevkoff@ucsd.edu TBD ECON 112
Herbert Newhouse hnewhous@ucsd.edu 858-822-1603 ECON 108
Augusto Nieto Barthaburu anietobarthaburu@ucsd.edu ECON 113
Mun Pyung O m1o@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 109
Maxim Sinitsyn msinitsyn@ucsd.edu 858-534-6508 ECON 111
Emily Tang yetang@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 114
Jeff Tayman jtayman@ucsd.edu ECON 114
Oana Tocoian otocoian@ucsd.edu ECON 110B