Lecturer Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office
Maria Candido mcandido@ucsd.edu 858-534-2518 ECON 110A
Darrel Cohen dscohen@ucsd.edu ECON 113
Carroll B.Foster cfoster@ucsd.edu 858-534-7133 ECON 110C
Steven Levkoff slevkoff@ucsd.edu TBD ECON 112
Dirk Mateer dmateer@ucsd.edu ECON 113
Herbert Newhouse hnewhous@ucsd.edu 858-822-1603 ECON 108
Mun Pyung O m1o@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 109
Martin Santamaria misantamaria@ucsd.edu ECON 114
Maxim Sinitsyn msinitsyn@ucsd.edu 858-534-6508 ECON 111
Emily Tang yetang@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 109
Jeff Tayman jtayman@ucsd.edu ECON 114
Michael G. Willoughby mwilloughby@ucsd.edu 213-880-0789 ECON 110B