Staff Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Karen Bachofer kbachofer@ucsd.edu 858-534-3421 SH 251 Director, San Diego Education Research Alliance
Jennifer Beauchamp jbeauchamp@ucsd.edu 858-534-3386 SH 245 Manager, UG Advising and Instructional Services
Amanda Brainerd abrainerd@ucsd.edu 858-534-2299 SH 255 Administrative/Fiscal Coordinator
Andrew Duhoux aduhoux@ucsd.edu 858-534-3384 SH 252 AP Analyst
Kelly Escobedo kescobedo@ucsd.edu 858-534-3385 SH 245 Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Michelle Galvez m3galvez@ucsd.edu 858-822-7765 ECON 321 Project Manager
Tania Herrera tjherrera@ucsd.edu 858-534-0523 SH 245 Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Sue King sking@ucsd.edu 858-534-1056 SH 256 Chief Administrative Officer
Diana Platero-Lopez dplatero@ucsd.edu 858-534-1058 SH 247 Director of Student Affairs
Dina Polichar dpolichar@ucsd.edu ECON 229 Data Research Analyst
Cathy Pugh cpugh@ucsd.edu 858-534-1867 SH 243 Graduate Program Coordinator
Danny Romero fdromero@ucsd.edu 858-534-4698 SH 245 Undergraduate Intake Advisor
Jackie Tam jytam@ucsd.edu 858-822-3502 SH 241 Graduate Program Coordinator
Brittany Thompson blthompson@ucsd.edu 858-534-4195 SH 245 Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Natalie Wolfe nwolfe@ucsd.edu 858-822-1231 SH 254 Business Operations Manager
Andrew Zau 858-822-4521 SH 240 Statistician