Visiting Professors Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Office
Tomer Blumkin tomerblu@bgu.ac.il SH 231
Michael Hilmer mhilmer@mail.sdsu.edu SH 244
Christiana Hilmer chilmer@mail.sdsu.edu SH 244
Elisa Hovander ehovander@ucsd.edu SH 244
Justin Jarvis jsjarvis@ucsd.edu SH 244
Catherine Laffineur claffine@ucsd.edu SH 231
Kangoh Lee klee@mail.sdsu.edu SH 244
Ivan Major major@econ.core.hu SH 244
Augusto Nieto augusto.nieto@gmail.com SH 244
Michael Noel mdnoel@ucsd.edu SH 244
Quazi Shahriar qshahria@ucsd.edu SH 244
Itai Sher isher@ucsd.edu ECON 113