Graduate Student Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name E-mail address Phone Office
Daniel Acevski dacevski@ucsd.edu SH 206
Vinayak Alladi valladi@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Roy Allen rhallen@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Desmond Ang deang@ucsd.edu SH 207
Yaein Baek yibaek@ucsd.edu SH 140
Evgenii Baranov evbarano@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Naveen Basavanhally nbasavan@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Miles Berg mlberg@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Jason Bigenho jbigenho@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Patrick Bloom pbloom@ucsd.edu SH 206
Zachary Breig zbreig@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Alyssa Brown aab005@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Dodge Cahan dcahan@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Qihui Chen qic005@ucsd.edu SH 234
Yu-Chang Chen yuc391@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Wonhyong Choi woc001@ucsd.edu SH 205
David Coyne dcoyne@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Ethan Davis ejdavis@ucsd.edu SH 226
Olga Denislamova odenisla@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Xuan Ding x3ding@ucsd.edu SH 206
Asad Dossani adossani@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Mitch Downey pmdowney@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Anastasiia Faikina afaikina@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Leland Farmer lefarmer@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Alexander Farrell ajfarrel@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Paul Feldman pfeldman@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Ying (Jenny) Feng yif014@ucsd.edu SH 208
Rebecca Fraenkel rfraenke@ucsd.edu SH 224
Sieuwerd Gaastra sgaastra@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Erin Giffin egiffin@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Isla Globus-Harris iglobush@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Zachary Goodman zgoodman@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Emilien Gouin-Bonenfant egouinbo@ucsd.edu SH 236
Mengyan Han meh076@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Elizabeth Hastings ehasting@ucsd.edu  SH 237
Kilian Heilmann kheilmann@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Pedram Heydari peheydar@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Wesley Howden whowden@ucsd.edu SH 225
Peicong (Keri) Hu p5hu@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Zheng Huang zhh006@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Veena Jeevanandam Blume vjeevana@ucsd.edu SH 227
Zhiyun Jiang zhj062@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Grant Johnson g4johnso@ucsd.edu SH 236
Jacob Johnson j4johnson@ucsd.edu  
Arushi Kaushik arkaushi@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Alexandre Kellogg adkellog@ucsd.edu SH 208
Arman Khachiyan akhachiy@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Stephanie Khoury sekhoury@ucsd.edu SH 224
Bong Hwan Kim bhk002@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Samuel Krumholz skrumhol@ucsd.edu SH 225
Nikolay Kudrin nkudrin@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Claudio Labanca clabanca@ucsd.edu SH 140
Onyi Lam onlam@ucsd.edu SH 226
Vincent Leah-Martin vleahmar@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Daniel Leff Yaffe dleffyaf@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Jonathan Leganza jleganza@ucsd.edu SH 238
Remy Levin rzlevin@ucsd.edu SH 228
Aleksandr Levkun alevkun@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Michael Levy mjlevy@ucsd.edu SH 208
Kaitlyn Lewis kelewis@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Yanjun (Penny) Liao yal005@ucsd.edu SH 234
Erik Lillethun elilleth@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Nelson Lind nrlind@ucsd.edu SH 207
Kye Lippold klippold@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Ce (Will) Liu cel013@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Chen Liu chl110@ucsd.edu SH 232
Yibin (Daniel) Liu yil490@ucsd.edu SH 232
Bruno Lopez Videla Mostajo brlopezv@ucsd.edu SH 238
Jiajun Lu jil465@ucsd.edu SH 205
Runjing (Spring) Lu rul053@ucsd.edu SH 227
Xueying (Shirley) Lu xulu@ucsd.edu SH 208
Yifei Lyu ylv@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Xiao (Martin) Ma xim032@ucsd.edu SH 233
Robert MacKay robertcmackay@gmail.com
Catherine Mahoney cfmahone@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Shanthi Manian smanian@ucsd.edu SH 237
Shuning (Stephanie) Mao shm021@ucsd.edu SH 235
Seung-Keun Martinez sem012@ucsd.edu SH 236
Julian Martinez Iriarte jum024@ucsd.edu SH 228
Alex Masucci abmasucc@ucsd.edu SH 233
Hyeong Ho Mun hmun@ucsd.edu SH 206
Alejandro Nakab anakab@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Nobuhiko Nakazawa nnakazaw@ucsd.edu SH 205
Camila Navajas Ahumada cnavajas@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Lam Nguyen lhn022@ucsd.edu SH 234
Eul Noh e1noh@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Jacob Orchard jdorchar@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Yann Panassié yannp@ucsd.edu SH 233
Tyler Paul tlpaul@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Daniel Pellatt dpellatt@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Gregory Raiffa graiffa@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Kevin Ray kdray@ucsd.edu ECON 126
John Rehbeck jrehbeck@ucsd.edu SH 207
Eric Reinelt ereinelt@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Mauricio Romero mtromero@ucsd.edu SH 207
Pablo Ruiz Junco pruizjun@ucsd.edu SH 238
Wayne Sandholtz wasandho@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Won-ki Seo w3seo@ucsd.edu ECON 120
A. Michael Sharifi asharifi@ucsd.edu SH 235
Jeffrey Shrader jgshrade@ucsd.edu SH 228
Sameem Siddiqui sisiddiq@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Jackson Somers jsomers@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Pietro Spini pspini@ucsd.edu COMMONS
David Stowitts dstowitts@ucsd.edu SH 224
Briana Sullivan bdsulliv@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Tara Sullivan tasulliv@ucsd.edu SH 227
Fanglin (Lynn) Sun f4sun@ucsd.edu SH 206
Zhenting Sun zhs004@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Chelsea Swete cswete@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Koji Takahashi ktakahas@ucsd.edu
Mariia Titova mtitova@ucsd.edu SH 235
Mitchell VanVuren mvanvure@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Igor Vaynman ivaynman@ucsd.edu SH 236
Diego Vera Cossio dveracos@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Daniela Vidart Delgado dvidartd@ucsd.edu SH 225
Jue (Jessie) Wang juw046@ucsd.edu SH 227
Xiaxin Wang xiw105@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Yang Wang yaw080@ucsd.edu SH 232
Yuehui (Amber) Wang yuw263@ucsd.edu SH 224
Deborah Watkins dawatkins@ucsd.edu SH 233
Alexander Weiss amweiss@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Erin Wolcott ewolcott@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Boris Wong bcw005@ucsd.edu SH 232
Wenbin Wu wew045@ucsd.edu SH 234
Shihan (Sharon) Xie s7xie@ucsd.edu SH 233
Wenxin (Victoria) Xie w6xie@ucsd.edu SH 140
Jianan Yang jiy346@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Wei You wyou@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Sam Young smyoung@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Chu (Alex) Yu chy037@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Sarah Zeng s9zeng@ucsd.edu SH 235
Wendy Zeng w5zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Xu Zhang xuz039@ucsd.edu SH 224
Irina Yurieva Zhecheva izhechev@ucsd.edu SH 226
Linyan Zhu liz125@ucsd.edu SH 205