Graduate Student Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name E-mail address Phone Office
Justin Abraham juabraha@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Daniel Acevski dacevski@ucsd.edu SH 206
Vinayak Alladi valladi@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Desmond Ang deang@ucsd.edu SH 207
Yaein Baek yibaek@ucsd.edu SH 140
Evgenii Baranov evbarano@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Naveen Basavanhally nbasavan@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Nathaniel Bechhofer nbechhof@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Miles Berg mlberg@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Jason Bigenho jbigenho@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Patrick Bloom pbloom@ucsd.edu SH 206
Alyssa Brown aab005@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Dodge Cahan dcahan@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Junyuan Chen juc212@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Chen, Wei-Lin wec155@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Yu-Chang Chen yuc391@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Wonhyong Choi woc001@ucsd.edu SH 205
Olga Denislamova odenisla@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Xuan Ding x3ding@ucsd.edu SH 206
Danil Dmitriev ddmitrie@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Asad Dossani adossani@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Anastasiia Faikina afaikina@ucsd.edu SH 234
Alexander Farrell ajfarrel@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Paul Feldman pfeldman@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Ying Feng yif014@ucsd.edu SH 208
Rebecca Fraenkel rfraenke@ucsd.edu SH 224
Erin Giffin egiffin@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Zachary Goodman zgoodman@ucsd.edu SH 238
Émilien Gouin-Bonenfant egouinbo@ucsd.edu SH 236
Zachary Hall z1hall@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Jinhyeon Han jih420@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Mengyan Han meh076@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Songyu He soh038@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Pedram Heydari peheydar@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Shunsuke Hori shhori@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Wesley Howden whowden@ucsd.edu SH 225
Peicong (Keri) Hu p5hu@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Xiameng Hua x5hua@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Vikram Jambulapati vjambula@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Veena Jeevanandam Blume vjeevana@ucsd.edu SH 227
Zhiyun Jiang zhj062@ucsd.edu SH 235
Grant Johnson g4johnso@ucsd.edu SH 236
Arushi Kaushik arkaushi@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Alexandre Kellogg adkellog@ucsd.edu SH 208
Arman Khachiyan akhachiy@ucsd.edu SH 228
Stephanie Khoury sekhoury@ucsd.edu SH 224
Bong Hwan Kim bhk002@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Minki Kim mik094@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Samuel Krumholz skrumhol@ucsd.edu SH 225
Nikolay Kudrin nkudrin@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Churn Ken Lee ckl055@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Youngju Lee yol006@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Daniel Leff Yaffe dleffyaf@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Jonathan Leganza jleganza@ucsd.edu SH 238
Remy Levin rzlevin@ucsd.edu SH 228
Aleksandr Levkun alevkun@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Michael Levy mjlevy@ucsd.edu SH 208
Yanjun (Penny) Liao yal005@ucsd.edu SH 234
Ellen Liaw eliaw@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Kye Lippold klippold@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Ce (Will) Liu cel013@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Chen Liu chl110@ucsd.edu SH 232
Yibin (Daniel) Liu yil490@ucsd.edu SH 232
Bruno Lopez Videla Mostajo brlopezv@ucsd.edu SH 238
Jiajun Lu jil465@ucsd.edu SH 205
Runjing (Spring) Lu rul053@ucsd.edu SH 227
Xueying (Shirley) Lu xulu@ucsd.edu SH 208
Bei Luo b7luo@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Yifei Lyu ylv@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Xiao (Martin) Ma xim032@ucsd.edu SH 233
Robert MacKay robertcmackay@gmail.com
Shuning (Stephanie) Mao shm021@ucsd.edu SH 235
Seung-Keun Martinez sem012@ucsd.edu SH 236
Julian Martinez Iriarte jum024@ucsd.edu SH 228
Alex Masucci abmasucc@ucsd.edu SH 233
Hyeong Ho Mun hmun@ucsd.edu SH 206
Alejandro Nakab anakab@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Nobuhiko Nakazawa nnakazaw@ucsd.edu SH 205
Camila Navajas Ahumada cnavajas@ucsd.edu SH 234
Lam Nguyen lhn022@ucsd.edu SH 234
Eul Noh e1noh@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Jacob Orchard jdorchar@ucsd.edu SH 235
Yann Panassié yannp@ucsd.edu SH 233
Frederick Papazyan fpapazya@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Tyler Paul tlpaul@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Daniel Pellatt dpellatt@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Gregory Raiffa graiffa@ucsd.edu SH 207
Kevin Ray kdray@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Connor Redpath credpath@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Katherine Rittenhouse krittenh@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Parker Rogers parogers@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Mauricio Romero mtromero@ucsd.edu SH 207
Pablo Ruiz Junco pruizjun@ucsd.edu SH 238
Wayne Sandholtz wasandho@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Won-ki Seo w3seo@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Yanying (Sophie) Sheng yas107@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Sameem Siddiqui sisiddiq@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Adam Soliman asoliman@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Jackson Somers jsomers@ucsd.edu SH 207
Pietro Spini pspini@ucsd.edu SH 226
Briana Sullivan bdsulliv@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Tara Sullivan tasulliv@ucsd.edu SH 227
Fanglin (Lynn) Sun f4sun@ucsd.edu SH 206
Zhenting Sun zhs004@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Chelsea Swete cswete@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Koji Takahashi ktakahas@ucsd.edu
Mariia Titova mtitova@ucsd.edu SH 235
Mitchell VanVuren mvanvure@ucsd.edu SH 226
Igor Vaynman ivaynman@ucsd.edu SH 236
Diego Vera Cossio dveracos@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Daniela Vidart Delgado dvidartd@ucsd.edu SH 225
Davide Viviano dviviano@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Xiaxin Wang xiw105@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Yang Wang yaw080@ucsd.edu SH 232
Yuehui (Amber) Wang yuw263@ucsd.edu SH 224
Deborah Watkins dawatkins@ucsd.edu SH 233
Alexander Weiss amweiss@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Adrian Wolanski awolansk@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Haitian Xie hax082@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Shihan (Sharon) Xie s7xie@ucsd.edu SH 233
Wenxin (Victoria) Xie w6xie@ucsd.edu SH 140
Jianan Yang jiy346@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Chu (Alex) Yu chy037@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Sarah Zeng s9zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Wendy Zeng w5zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Wanchang Zhang waz024@ucsd.edu COMMONS
Xu Zhang xuz039@ucsd.edu SH 224
Linyan Zhu liz125@ucsd.edu SH 205