Skip to main content

Graduate Student Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name E-mail address Phone Office
Justin Abraham juabraha@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Daniel Acevski dacevski@ucsd.edu SH 206
Vivian Aluoch valuoch@ucsd.edu SH 224
Hannah Bae hbae@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Evgenii Baranov evbarano@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Amanda Bauer agbauer@ucsd.edu SH 234
Nathaniel Bechhofer nbechhof@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Christian Bechler cbechler@ucsd.edu SH 236
Miles Berg mlberg@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Carlos Bezerra de Goes cbezerra@ucsd.edu SH 232
Patrick Bloom pbloom@ucsd.edu SH 206
Giampaolo Bonomi gbonomi@ucsd.edu Commons
Edoardo Briganti ebrigant@ucsd.edu SH 205
Alyssa Brown aab005@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Steven Brownstone sbrownst@ucsd.edu Commons
Harris Bunker hbunker@ucsd.edu Commons
Ishani Chatterjee ischatte@ucsd.edu Commons
Junyuan Chen juc212@ucsd.edu SH 140
Wei-Lin Chen wec155@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Yu-Chang Chen yuc391@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Ziqi Chen zic014@ucsd.edu Commons
Ariel Chiang a1chiang@ucsd.edu Commons
Wonhyong Choi woc001@ucsd.edu SH 205
Michael Chua mchua@ucsd.edu SH 206
John (Jay) Cizeski jcizeski@ucsd.edu Commons
Tjeerd de Vries tjdevrie@ucsd.edu SH 205
Olga Denislamova odenisla@ucsd.edu SH 237
Danil Dmitriev ddmitrie@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Cole Dreier cdreier@ucsd.edu Commons
Brendan (Holt) Dwyer holtdwyer@ucsd.edu SH 205
Tanner Eastmond teastmon@ucsd.edu SH 227
Anastasiia Faikina afaikina@ucsd.edu SH 234
Emily Fallick efallick@ucsd.edu Commons
Stefan Faridani sfaridan@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Rebecca Fraenkel rfraenke@ucsd.edu SH 225
Jeffrey (Alex) Garland jgarland@ucsd.edu Commons
Connor Goldstick cgoldsti@ucsd.edu Commons
Zachary Goodman zgoodman@ucsd.edu SH 108
Radhika Goyal ragoyal@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Angela Gu aygu@ucsd.edu Commons
Zachary Hall z1hall@ucsd.edu SH 236
Jinhyeon Han jih420@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Mengyan Han meh076@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Songyu He soh038@ucsd.edu SH 236
Shunsuke Hori shhori@ucsd.edu SH 224
Wesley Howden whowden@ucsd.edu SH 225
Peicong (Keri) Hu p5hu@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Xiameng Hua x5hua@ucsd.edu SH 207
Vikram Jambulapati vjambula@ucsd.edu SH 235
Veena Jeevanandam Blume vjeevana@ucsd.edu SH 227
Zhiyun Jiang zhj062@ucsd.edu SH 235
Muhammad Karim mukarim@ucsd.edu Commons
Arushi Kaushik arkaushi@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Alexandre Kellogg adkellog@ucsd.edu SH 208
Arman Khachiyan akhachiy@ucsd.edu SH 228
Stephanie Khoury sekhoury@ucsd.edu SH 224
Minki Kim mik094@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Samuel Krumholz skrumhol@ucsd.edu SH 225
Nikolay Kudrin nkudrin@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Malte Lammert mlammert@ucsd.edu SH 236
Churn Ken Lee ckl055@ucsd.edu SH 232
Min Lee mslee@ucsd.edu SH 140
Youngju Lee yol006@ucsd.edu SH 233
Daniel Leff Yaffe dleffyaf@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Jonathan Leganza jleganza@ucsd.edu SH 108
Remy Levin rzlevin@ucsd.edu SH 228
Aleksandr Levkun alevkun@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Xintong Li xili@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Yanjun (Penny) Liao yal005@ucsd.edu SH 234
Ellen Liaw eliaw@ucsd.edu SH 227
Chen Lin chl029@ucsd.edu Commons
Kye Lippold klippold@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Yibin (Daniel) Liu yil490@ucsd.edu SH 232
Bruno Lopez-Videla brlopezv@ucsd.edu SH 108
Frances Lu f1lu@ucsd.edu SH 208
Jiajun Lu jil465@ucsd.edu SH 205
Runjing (Spring) Lu rul053@ucsd.edu SH 227
Beata Luczywek bluczywe@ucsd.edu Commons
Bei Luo b7luo@ucsd.edu SH 206
Xiao (Martin) Ma xim032@ucsd.edu SH 233
Shuning (Stephanie) Mao shm021@ucsd.edu SH 235
Diana Martinez djmartin@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Julian Martinez Iriarte jum024@ucsd.edu SH 228
Alex Masucci abmasucc@ucsd.edu SH 233
Alejandro Nakab anakab@ucsd.edu ECON 122
Nobuhiko Nakazawa nnakazaw@ucsd.edu SH 115
Yashna Nandan ynandan@ucsd.edu Commons
Camila Navajas Ahumada cnavajas@ucsd.edu SH 234
Lam Nguyen lhn022@ucsd.edu SH 234
Jacob Orchard jdorchar@ucsd.edu SH 226
Anjali Pai a1pai@ucsd.edu Commons
Frederick Papazyan fpapazya@ucsd.edu ECON 116
Tyler Paul tlpaul@ucsd.edu SH 226
Daniel Pellatt dpellatt@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Gregory Raiffa graiffa@ucsd.edu SH 207
Sabareesh Ramachandran saramach@ucsd.edu SH 208
Rohini Ray r3ray@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Connor Redpath credpath@ucsd.edu SH 237
Katherine Rittenhouse krittenh@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Parker Rogers parogers@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Rebecca Royer rroyer@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Wayne Sandholtz wasandho@ucsd.edu ECON 120
Victor Sellemi vsellemi@ucsd.edu SH 205
Molly Shatto mshatto@ucsd.edu Commons
Yanying (Sophie) Sheng yas107@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Sameem Siddiqui sisiddiq@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Jackson Somers jsomers@ucsd.edu SH 207
Pietro Spini pspini@ucsd.edu SH 226
Tara Sullivan tasulliv@ucsd.edu SH 227
Chelsea Swete cswete@ucsd.edu ECON 117
Sidney Tate sctate@ucsd.edu ECON 128
Mariia Titova mtitova@ucsd.edu SH 237
Ali Uppal asuppal@ucsd.edu Commons
Mitchell VanVuren mvanvure@ucsd.edu SH 226
Daniela Vidart dvidartd@ucsd.edu SH 225
Davide Viviano dviviano@ucsd.edu SH 207
Ha Vu vha@ucsd.edu SH 208
Hanyi Wang haw072@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Yang Wang yaw080@ucsd.edu SH 232
Yuehui (Amber) Wang yuw263@ucsd.edu SH 224
Alexander Weiss amweiss@ucsd.edu SH 208
Kevin Winseck kwinseck@ucsd.edu Commons
Adrian Wolanski awolansk@ucsd.edu ECON 125
Jin Xi x5jin@ucsd.edu ECON 119
Haitian Xie hax082@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Shihan (Sharon) Xie s7xie@ucsd.edu SH 233
Jianan Yang jiy346@ucsd.edu ECON 124
Steven Yee s1yee@ucsd.edu Commons
Chu (Alex) Yu chy037@ucsd.edu ECON 123
Sarah Zeng s9zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 126
Wendy Zeng w5zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 127
Wanchang Zhang waz024@ucsd.edu ECON 115
Linyan Zhu liz125@ucsd.edu SH 205