Skip to main content

Emeriti Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Richard Attiyeh rattiyeh@ucsd.edu Professor Emeritus
Donald V.T. Bear Professor Emeritus
Vincent P. Crawford v2crawford@ucsd.edu 858-534-3452 RADY - WELLS FARGO HALL 4W118 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor
Robert F. Engle rengle@ucsd.edu Prof. Emeritus, Research Prof., & 2003 Nobelist
Marjorie Flavin mflavin@ucsd.edu 858-534-4649 ECON 216 Professor Emeritus
Roger Gordon rogordon@ucsd.edu 858-534-4828 ECON 316 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor
Theodore Groves tgroves@ucsd.edu 619-886-5056 Professor Emeritus
Mark J. Machina mmachina@ucsd.edu 858-534-2391 ECON 217 Professor Emeritus
Garey Ramey gramey@ucsd.edu 858-534-5721 ECON 308 Professor Emeritus
Ross Starr rstarr@ucsd.edu 858-534-3879 ECON 325 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor
Michelle White miwhite@ucsd.edu 858-534-2783 ECON 320 Professor Emeritus & Research Professor