Skip to main content

Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Justin Abraham juabraha@ucsd.edu ECON 116 Grad Student
Daniel Acevski dacevski@ucsd.edu SH 206 Grad Student
Titan Alon talon@ucsd.edu 858-534-3995 ECON 229 Faculty
Vivian Aluoch valuoch@ucsd.edu SH 224 Grad Student
James Andreoni andreoni@ucsd.edu 858-534-3832 ECON 215 Faculty
Kate Antonovics kantonov@ucsd.edu 858-534-2973 ECON 327 Faculty
David Arnold daarnold@ucsd.edu Faculty
Richard Attiyeh rattiyeh@ucsd.edu Faculty
Hannah Bae hbae@ucsd.edu ECON 126 Grad Student
Evgenii Baranov evbarano@ucsd.edu ECON 125 Grad Student
Amanda Bauer agbauer@ucsd.edu SH 234 Grad Student
Samuel Bazzi sbazzi@ucsd.edu Faculty
Donald V.T. Bear Faculty
Jennifer Buenrostro jmbuenrostro@ucsd.edu 858-534-3385 Staff
Nathaniel Bechhofer nbechhof@ucsd.edu ECON 119 Grad Student
Christian Bechler cbechler@ucsd.edu SH 236 Grad Student
Miles Berg mlberg@ucsd.edu ECON 128 Grad Student
Eli Berman elib@ucsd.edu 858-534-2858 ECON 218 Faculty
Julian R. Betts jbetts@ucsd.edu 858-534-3369 ECON 212 Faculty
Carlos Bezerra de Goes cbezerra@ucsd.edu SH 206 Grad Student
Prashant Bharadwaj prbharadwaj@ucsd.edu 858-822-6760 ECON 318 Faculty
Patrick Bloom pbloom@ucsd.edu SH 206 Grad Student
Giampaolo Bonomi gbonomi@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Judson Boomhower boomhower@ucsd.edu ECON 228 Faculty
Renee Bowen trbowen@ucsd.edu 858-534-9980 RBC 1407 Faculty
Amanda Brainerd abrainerd@ucsd.edu 858-534-2299 SH 255 Staff
Edoardo Briganti ebrigant@ucsd.edu SH 205 Grad Student
Alyssa Brown aab005@ucsd.edu ECON 117 Grad Student
Steven Brownstone sbrownst@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Harris Bunker hbunker@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Maria Candido mcandido@ucsd.edu 858-534-2518 ECON 110A Lecturer
Richard T. Carson rcarson@ucsd.edu 858-822-2262 ECON 323 Faculty
Chris Chatfield cchatfield@ucsd.edu SH 241 Staff
Ishani Chatterjee ischatte@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Junyuan Chen juc212@ucsd.edu SH 140 Grad Student
Wei-Lin Chen wec155@ucsd.edu ECON 140 Grad Student
Yu-Chang Chen yuc391@ucsd.edu ECON 124 Grad Student
Ziqi Chen

zic014@ucsd.edu

Commons Grad Student
Ariel Chiang

a1chiang@ucsd.edu

Commons Grad Student
Wonhyong Choi woc001@ucsd.edu ECON 125 Grad Student
Michael Chua mchua@ucsd.edu SH 232 Grad Student
John Cizeski jcizeski@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Jeffrey Clemens jeffclemens@ucsd.edu 858-534-5713 ECON 306 Faculty
Darrel Cohen dscohen@ucsd.edu Lecturer
Vincent P. Crawford v2crawford@ucsd.edu 858-534-3452 RADY - WELLS FARGO HALL 4W118 Faculty
Julie Berry Cullen jbcullen@ucsd.edu 858-822-2056 ECON 319 Faculty
Gordon B. Dahl gdahl@ucsd.edu 858-822-0644 ECON 324 Faculty
Nicole Daneshvar ndaneshvar@ucsd.edu 858-822-1231 SH 254 Staff
Tjeerd de Vries tjdevrie@ucsd.edu SH 205 Grad Student
Olga Denislamova odenisla@ucsd.edu SH 237 Grad Student
Danil Dmitriev ddmitrie@ucsd.edu ECON 125 Grad Student
Cole Dreier cdreier@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Songzi Du sodu@ucsd.edu ECON 223 Faculty
Brendan (Holt) Dwyer bdwyer@ucsd.edu SH 205 Grad Student
Tanner Eastmond teastmon@ucsd.edu SH 227 Grad Student
Fabian Eckert fpe@ucsd.edu Faculty
Graham Elliott grelliott@ucsd.edu 858-534-4481 ECON 313 Faculty
Joseph Engelberg jengelberg@ucsd.edu 858-822-7912 OTTERSON HALL 4S151 Affiliated Faculty
Robert F. Engle rengle@ucsd.edu Faculty
Burak Eskici beskici@ucsd.edu GPS 1206 Staff
Itzik Fadlon fadlon@ucsd.edu 858-534-3383 ECON 214 Faculty
Anastasiia Faikina afaikina@ucsd.edu SH 234 Grad Student
Emily Fallick efallick@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Melissa Famulari mfamulari@ucsd.edu 858-534-3878 ECON 221 Faculty
Stefan Faridani sfaridan@ucsd.edu ECON 116 Grad Student
Marjorie Flavin mflavin@ucsd.edu 858-534-4649 ECON 216 Faculty
Andrew Flores aflores@ucsd.edu Staff
Rebecca Fraenkel rfraenke@ucsd.edu SH 225 Grad Student
Simone Galperti sgalperti@ucsd.edu 858-255-4121 ECON 213 Faculty
Michelle Galvez m3galvez@ucsd.edu 858-822-7765 SH 242 Staff
Jeffrey Garland jgarland@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Alexander Gelber amgelber@ucsd.edu ECON 328 Faculty
Christopher Gibson cdgibson@ucsd.edu ECON 110C Lecturer
Connor Goldstick cgoldsti@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Zachary Goodman zgoodman@ucsd.edu SH 108 Grad Student
Roger Gordon rogordon@ucsd.edu 858-534-4828 ECON 316 Faculty
Radhika Goyal ragoyal@ucsd.edu ECON 127 Grad Student
Josh Graff Zivin jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu 858-822-6438 RBC 1313 Faculty
Theodore Groves tgroves@ucsd.edu 619-886-5056 Faculty
Angela Gu aygu@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Zachary Hall z1hall@ucsd.edu SH 236 Grad Student
James D. Hamilton jhamilton@ucsd.edu 858-534-5986 ECON 307 Faculty
Jinhyeon Han jih420@ucsd.edu ECON 140 Grad Student
Mengyan Han meh076@ucsd.edu ECON 120 Grad Student
Songyu He soh038@ucsd.edu SH 236 Grad Student
Juan Herreño jherrenolopera@ucsd.edu Faculty
James Hilger james.hilger@noaa.gov 858-546-7140 SOUTHWEST FISHERIES SCIENCE CENTER Adjunct Faculty
Shunsuke Hori shhori@ucsd.edu SH 224 Grad Student
Wesley Howden whowden@ucsd.edu SH 225 Grad Student
Peicong (Keri) Hu p5hu@ucsd.edu ECON 123 Grad Student
Xiameng Hua x5hua@ucsd.edu SH 207 Grad Student
Mark Jacobsen m3jacobsen@ucsd.edu   858-822-7767 ECON 227 Faculty
Vikram Jambulapati vjambula@ucsd.edu SH 235 Grad Student
Veena Jeevanandam vjeevana@ucsd.edu SH 227 Grad Student
Zhiyun Jiang zhj062@ucsd.edu SH 235 Grad Student
Muhammad Karim mukarim@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Arushi Kaushik arkaushi@ucsd.edu ECON 124 Grad Student
Alexandre Kellogg adkellog@ucsd.edu SH 208 Grad Student
Arman Khachiyan akhachiy@ucsd.edu SH 228 Grad Student
Stephanie Khoury sekhoury@ucsd.edu SH 224 Grad Student
Minki Kim mik094@ucsd.edu ECON 122 Grad Student
Sue King sking@ucsd.edu 858-534-1056 SH 256 Staff
Samuel Krumholz skrumhol@ucsd.edu SH 225 Grad Student
Nikolay Kudrin nkudrin@ucsd.edu ECON 127 Grad Student
Malte Lammert mlammert@ucsd.edu SH 236 Grad Student
Churn Ken Lee ckl055@ucsd.edu SH 232 Grad Student
Min Lee mslee@ucsd.edu SH 140 Grad Student
Youngju Lee yol006@ucsd.edu SH 233 Grad Student
Daniel Leff Yaffe dleffyaf@ucsd.edu ECON 122 Grad Student
Jonathan Leganza jleganza@ucsd.edu SH 108 Grad Student
Remy Levin rzlevin@ucsd.edu SH 228 Grad Student
Steven Levkoff slevkoff@ucsd.edu TBD ECON 112 Lecturer
Aleksandr Levkun alevkun@ucsd.edu ECON 125 Grad Student
Xintong Li xili@ucsd.edu ECON 126 Grad Student
Ellen Liaw eliaw@ucsd.edu SH 227 Grad Student
Chen Lin chl029@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Kye Lippold klippold@ucsd.edu ECON 119 Grad Student
Tracy Liu trl002@ucsd.edu 858-534-3384 SH 252 Staff
Yibin (Daniel) Liu yil409@ucsd.edu SH 232 Grad Student
Bruno Lopez-Videla brlopezv@ucsd.edu SH 108 Grad Student
Sara Lowes slowes@ucsd.edu Faculty
Frances Lu f1lu@ucsd.edu SH 208 Grad Student
Jiajun Lu jil465@ucsd.edu SH 205 Grad Student
Runjing (Spring) Lu rul053@ucsd.edu SH 227 Grad Student
Beata Luczywek bluczywe@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Bei Luo b7luo@ucsd.edu SH 206 Grad Student
Alyson Ma acma@ucsd.edu

 

Lecturer
Xiao (Martin) Ma xim032@ucsd.edu

SH 233

Grad Student
Xinwei Ma x1ma@ucsd.edu

ECON 225

Faculty
Mark J. Machina mmachina@ucsd.edu 858-534-2391 ECON 217 Faculty
Shuning (Stephanie) Mao shm021@ucsd.edu SH 235 Grad Student
Diana Martinez djmartin@ucsd.edu ECON 128 Grad Student
Julian Martinez Iriarte jum024@ucsd.edu SH 228 Grad Student
Alex Masucci abmasucc@ucsd.edu SH 233 Grad Student
Craig McIntosh ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu 858-822-1125 RBC 1305 Affiliated Faculty
Katherine Meckel kmeckel@ucsd.edu ECON 210 Faculty
Marc Muendler mmuendler@ucsd.edu 858-534-4799 ECON 312 Faculty
Karthik Muralidharan muralidharan@ucsd.edu 858-534-2425 ECON 315 Faculty
Alejandro Nakab anakab@ucsd.edu ECON 122 Grad Student
Nobuhiko Nakazawa nnakazaw@ucsd.edu ECON 115 Grad Student
Yashna Nandan ynandan@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Camila Navajas Ahumada cnavajas@ucsd.edu SH 234 Grad Student
Herbert Newhouse hnewhous@ucsd.edu 858-822-1603 ECON 108 Lecturer
Lam Nguyen lhn022@ucsd.edu SH 234 Grad Student
Paul Niehaus pniehaus@ucsd.edu 858-534-3190 ECON 322 Faculty
Mun Pyung O m1o@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 109 Lecturer
Jacob Orchard jdorchar@ucsd.edu SH 226

Grad Student

Genna Pace gpace@ucsd.edu

Staff

Anjali Pai a1pai@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Frederick Papazyan fpapazya@ucsd.edu ECON 116 Grad Student
Tyler Paul tlpaul@ucsd.edu SH 226 Grad Student
Daniel Pellatt dpellatt@ucsd.edu ECON 127 Grad Student
Dina Polichar dpolichar@ucsd.edu SH 238 Staff
Dimitri Politis dpolitis@ucsd.edu 858-534-5861 AP&M 5747 Affiliated Faculty
Gregory Raiffa graiffa@ucsd.edu SH 207 Grad Student
Sabareesh Ramachandran saramach@ucsd.edu SH 208 Grad Student
Garey Ramey gramey@ucsd.edu 858-534-5721 ECON 308 Faculty
Valerie A. Ramey vramey@ucsd.edu 858-534-2388 ECON 326 Faculty
James E. Rauch jrauch@ucsd.edu 858-534-2405 ECON 220 Faculty
Gabriela Ray gray@ucsd.edu 858-534-4195 Staff
Kevin Ray kdray@ucsd.edu Grad Student
Rohini Ray r3ray@ucsd.edu ECON 128 Grad Student
Connor Redpath credpath@ucsd.edu SH 237 Grad Student
Katherine Rittenhouse krittenh@ucsd.edu ECON 117 Grad Student
Parker Rogers parogers@ucsd.edu ECON 124 Grad Student
Giacomo Rondina grondina@ucsd.edu 858-822-0667 ECON 226 Faculty
Rebecca Royer rroyer@ucsd.edu ECON 120 Grad Student
Michael Ryan mpryan@ucsd.edu 858-534-1058 SH 247 Staff
Krislert Samphantharak ksamphantharak@ucsd.edu 858-534-0627 RBC 1307 Affiliated Faculty
Wayne Sandholtz wasandho@ucsd.edu ECON 120 Grad Student
Andres Santos a2santos@ucsd.edu Adjunct Faculty
Victor Sellemi vsellemi@ucsd.edu SH 205 Grad Student
Ophira Shalev oshalev@ucsd.edu GPS 1306 Staff
Molly Shatto mshatto@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Yanying Sheng yas107@ucsd.edu ECON 117 Grad Student
Denis Shishkin dshishkin@ucsd.edu Faculty
Sameem Siddiqui sisiddiq@ucsd.edu ECON 127 Grad Student
Sidney Tate sctate@ucsd.edu ECON 128 Grad Student
Maxim Sinitsyn msinitsyn@ucsd.edu 858-534-6508 ECON 111 Lecturer
Joel Sobel jsobel@ucsd.edu 858-534-4367 ECON 311 Faculty
Jackson Somers jsomers@ucsd.edu SH 207 Grad Student
Pietro Spini pspini@ucsd.edu SH 226 Grad Student
Dale Squires dsquires@ucsd.edu 858-546-7000 SOUTHWEST FISHERIES SCIENCE CENTER  Faculty
Ross Starr rstarr@ucsd.edu 858-534-3879 ECON 325 Faculty
Tara Sullivan tasulliv@ucsd.edu SH 227 Grad Student
Yixiao Sun yisun@ucsd.edu 858-534-4692 ECON 219 Faculty
Chelsea Swete cswete@ucsd.edu ECON 117 Grad Student
Emily Tang yetang@ucsd.edu 858-246-2528 ECON 109 Lecturer
Jeff Tayman jtayman@ucsd.edu ECON 110C Lecturer
Allan Timmermann atimmermann@ucsd.edu 858-534-4860 ECON 314 Faculty
Mariia Titova mtitova@ucsd.edu SH 237 Grad Student
Oana Tocoian otocoian@ucsd.edu ECON 110B Lecturer
Alexis Akira Toda atoda@ucsd.edu 858-534-3383 ECON 211 Faculty
Isabel Trevino itrevino@ucsd.edu 619-630-5852 ECON 224 Faculty
Fabian Trottner ftrottner@ucsd.edu Faculty
Ali Uppal asuppal@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Mitchell VanVuren mvanvure@ucsd.edu SH 226 Grad Student
Emanuel Vespa evespa@ucsd.edu Faculty
Daniela Vidart  dvidartd@ucsd.edu SH 225 Grad Student
Davide Viviano dviviano@ucsd.edu SH 207 Grad Student
Tom Vogl tvogl@ucsd.edu 858-534-4553 ECON 314 Faculty
Ha Vu vha@ucsd.edu SH 208 Grad Student
Hanyi Wang haw072@ucsd.edu ECON 119 Grad Student
Yang Wang yaw080@ucsd.edu SH 232 Grad Student
Yuehui (Amber) Wang yuw263@ucsd.edu SH 224 Grad Student
Joel Watson jwatson@ucsd.edu 858-534-6132 ECON 310 Faculty
Alexander Weiss amweiss@ucsd.edu SH 208 Grad Student
Michelle White miwhite@ucsd.edu 858-534-2783 ECON 320 Faculty
Johannes Wieland jfwieland@ucsd.edu 858-534-3383 ECON 309 Faculty
Jessica Williams jjwillia@ucsd.edu Staff
Kevin Winseck kwinseck@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Adrian Wolanski awolansk@ucsd.edu ECON 125 Grad Student
Steve (Pak Yeung) Wu spwu@ucsd.edu Faculty
Kaspar Wuthrich kwuthrich@ucsd.edu 858-534-3383 ECON 216 Faculty
Jin Xi x5jin@ucsd.edu ECON 119 Grad Student
Haitian Xie hax082@ucsd.edu ECON 115 Grad Student
Shihan (Sharon) Xie s7xie@ucsd.edu SH 233 Grad Student
Jianan Yang jiy346@ucsd.edu ECON 124 Grad Student
Steven Yee s1yee@ucsd.edu Commons Grad Student
Chu (Alex) Yu chy037@ucsd.edu ECON 123 Grad Student
Andrew Zau 858-822-4521 SH 240 Staff
Sarah Zeng s9zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 126 Grad Student
Wendy Zeng w5zeng@ucsd.edu ECON 127 Grad Student
Wanchang Zhang waz024@ucsd.edu ECON 115 Grad Student
Linyan Zhu liz125@ucsd.edu ECON 123 Grad Student
Ying Zhu yiz012@ucsd.edu ECON 321 Faculty