Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Phone Office Title
Jennifer Beauchamp jbeauchamp@ucsd.edu 858-534-3386 SH 245 Manager, UG Advising and Instructional Services
Amanda Brainerd abrainerd@ucsd.edu 858-534-2299 SH 255 Administrative/Fiscal Coordinator
Chris Chatfield cchatfield@ucsd.edu SH 241 Project Manager
Kelly Escobedo kescobedo@ucsd.edu 858-534-3385 SH 245 Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Burak Eskici beskici@ucsd.edu GPS 1206 Project Manager (GPS)
Andrew Flores aflores@ucsd.edu Instructional Services Coordinator
Michelle Galvez m3galvez@ucsd.edu 858-822-7765 SH 242 Project Manager
Sue King sking@ucsd.edu 858-534-1056 SH 256 Chief Administrative Officer
Tracy Liu trl002@ucsd.edu 858-534-3384 SH 252 Academic Personnel Analyst
Dina Polichar dpolichar@ucsd.edu SH 238 Research Data Analyst
Gabriela Ray gray@ucsd.edu 858-534-4195 SH 245 Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Michael Ryan mpryan@ucsd.edu 858-534-1058 SH 247 Director of Student Affairs
Ophira Shalev oshalev@ucsd.edu GPS 1306 Staff Research Associate
Jessica Williams jjwillia@ucsd.edu Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Natalie Wolfe nwolfe@ucsd.edu 858-822-1231 SH 254 Business Operations Manager
Andrew Zau 858-822-4521 SH 240 Research Data Analyst