Skip to main content

Visiting Scholars Directory

Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
Name E-mail address Room
Artem Prokhorov artem.prokhorov@sydney.edu.au ECON209
Daniel Chen daniel.li.chen@gmail.com SH109/110
Katrine Loken Katrine.Loken@nhh.no SH109/110
Kristin Roll kristin.h.roll@uis.no SH109/110
Salvatore Nunnari salvatore.nunnari@unibocconi.it SH109/110
Tae Hwan Kim tae-hwan.kim@yonsei.ac.kr SH109/110