Skip to main content


Role Specific Coordinator Addresses

Conferences / Events

Department Chair


Receipts & Reimbursement

Room Reservations

Seminars & Recruitment

Visiting Scholars


Department Administration

Graham Elliott, Chair

Prashant Bharadwaj, Vice Chair of Graduate Studies

Melissa Famulari, Vice Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Giacomo Rondina, Director of Instruction

Sue King, Chief Administrative Officer

Business Affairs

Natalie Wolfe, Fiscal / Human Resources Manager / DSA

Tracy Liu, Academic Personnel / Executive Asst. to the Chair

Amanda BrainerdAdministrative / Fiscal Coordinator

Student Affairs

Michael Ryan, Director of Student Affairs

Jennifer Beauchamp, Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer

Kelly Escobedo, Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer

Gabriela Ray, Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer

Jessica Williams, Graduate Student Affairs Officer

Andrew Flores, Instructional Services Coordinator

Organizational Chart