Skip to main content

Cohort Entering Fall 2016

 Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name E-mail address Office
Evgenii Baranov evbarano@ucsd.edu  ECON 125
Alyssa Brown aab005@ucsd.edu  ECON 117
Yu-Chang Chen yuc391@ucsd.edu  ECON 124
Anastasiia Faikina afaikina@ucsd.edu  SH 234
Zachary (Zack) Goodman zgoodman@ucsd.edu  SH 108
Mengyan Han meh076@ucsd.edu  ECON 126
Zhiyun Jiang zhj062@ucsd.edu  SH 235
Arushi Kaushik arkaushi@ucsd.edu  ECON 124
Arman Khachiyan akhachiy@ucsd.edu  SH 228
Nikolay Kudrin nkudrin@ucsd.edu  ECON 127
Aleksandr (Sasha) Levkun alevkun@ucsd.edu  ECON 125
Camila Navajas Ahumada cnavajas@ucsd.edu  SH 234
Orchard Jacob jdorchar@ucsd.edu  SH 226
Tyler Paul tlpaul@ucsd.edu  SH 226
Daniel Pellat dpellatt@ucsd.edu  ECON 127
Gregory Raiffa graiffa@ucsd.edu  SH 207
Jackson Somers jsomers@ucsd.edu  SH 207
Pietro Spini  pspini@ucsd.edu  SH 226
Mitchell (Mitch) Vanvuren mvanvure@ucsd.edu  SH 226
Jianan Yang jiy346@ucsd.edu  ECON 124