Skip to main content

Cohort Entering Fall 2018

 Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name Email  Office
Vivian Alouch valuoch@ucsd.edu  SH 224
Hannah Bae hbae@ucsd.edu  ECON 126
Amanda Bauer agbauer@ucsd.edu   SH 234
Christian Bechler cbechler@ucsd.edu  SH 236
Edoardo Briganti ebrigant@ucsd.edu  SH 205
Michael Chua mchua@ucsd.edu  Sh 206
Tjeerd de Vires tjdevrie@ucsd.edu  SH 205
Brendan (Holt) Dwyer holtdwyer@ucsd.edu  SH 205
Tanner Eastmond teastmon@ucsd.edu  SH 227
Stefan Faridani sfaridan@ucsd.edu  ECON 116
Carlos Goes cbezerra@ucsd.edu  SH 232
Radhika Goyal  ragoyal@ucsd.edu  ECON 127
Malte Lammert mlammert@ucsd.edu  SH 236
Min Lee mslee@ucsd.edu  SH 140
Xintong Li xili@ucsd.edu  ECON 126
Frances Lu  f1lu@ucsd.edu  SH 208
Diana Martinez djmartin@ucsd.edu  ECON 128
Sabareesh Ramachandran saramach@ucsd.edu  SH 208
Rohini Ray r3ray@ucsd.edu  Econ 127
Rebecca (Becky) Royer rroyer@ucsd.edu  ECON 120
Victor Sellemi  vsellemi@ucsd.edu  SH 205
Sidney Tate sctate@ucsd.edu  ECON 128
Ha (Kimi) Vu vha@ucsd.edu  SH 208
Hanyi Wang haw072@ucsd.edu  ECON 119
Jin Xi x5jin@ucsd.edu  ECON 119