Skip to main content

Cohort Entering Fall 2019

 Building Abbreviations:

  • ECON = Economics Building
  • SH = Sequoyah Hall
  • COMMONS = First Year Commons
Name Email  Office
Giampaolo Bonomi gbonomi@ucsd.edu  Commons
Steven Brownstone sbrownst@ucsd.edu  Commons 
Harris Bunker hbunker@ucsd.edu  Commons
Ishani Chatterjee ischatte@ucsd.edu  Commons
Ziqi Chen zic014@ucsd.edu  Commons
Ariel Chiang a1chiang@ucsd.edu  Commons
John (Jay) Cizeski jcizeski@ucsd.edu  Commons
Cole Dreier cdreier@ucsd.edu  Commons
Emily Fallick efallick@ucsd.edu  Commons
Jeffery (Alex) Garland jgarland@ucsd.edu  Commons
Connor Goldstick cgoldsti@ucsd.edu  Commons
Angela Gu aygu@ucsd.edu  Commons
Muhammad Karim mukarim@ucsd.edu  Commons
Chen Lin chl029@ucsd.edu  Commons
Beata Luczywek bluczywe@ucsd.edu   Commons
Yashna Nandan  ynandan@ucsd.edu  Commons
Anjali Pai a1pai@ucsd.edu  Commons
Molly Shatto mshatto@ucsd.edu  Commons
Ali Uppal asuppal@ucsd.edu  Commons
Kevin Winseck kwinseck@ucsd.edu  Commons
Steven Yee s1yee@ucsd.edu  Commons